Skip to content

Board of Directors

The members of the ICAS Foundation Board of Directors invite you to contact any of them with questions, suggestions, feedback or concerns you may have about the business of the Foundation.

Wyche Coleman

Wyche Coleman Jr, Chair

Judy Willey

Judy Willey, Director

Wayne Boggs

Wayne Boggs, Director

Doreen Hilliard

Doreen Hillard, Director

Ralph Royce

Ralph Royce, Director

Herb Gillen

Herb Gillen, Director

Michael Kaufman

Michael Kaufman, Executive Director

John Cudahy

John Cudahy, Director (Ex Officio)

John Klatt

John Klatt, ICAS Chairman (Ex Officio)

Upcoming Dates

August 21, 2020 • Hall of Fame Nominations Due
December 7-10, 2020 • ICAS Convention in Las Vegas
December 31, 2020 • Scholarship Applications Due

Home | Who We Are | How We Help | How You Can Help Us | Air Show Hall of Fame

ICASFOUNDATION.ORG is a project of the International Council of Air Shows Foundation, Inc., a 501(c)(3) organization.
@2001-2020 ICAS Foundation, Inc. | Disclaimers | Privacy Policy | Site designed and maintained by Herb Gillen Advertising